Episcopal Church of the Holy Spirit

New Vestry Elected for 2013

Options: Holy Spirit Church News, Login to Post 

Bev Brown
Published Sunday, February 03, 2013

In January 2013 at the annual church meeting we elected new Vestry (Church Council) members: 
  • Peggy Drizd - Senior Warden
  • John Dews - Junior Warden
  • Don Knapik - Treasurer
  • Peg Brown- Clerk of Vestry
  • Scott Jarnec - Member
  • Mike Fineo - Member


  • Click on "Vestry Members" to see their pictures.

Last update on 2/24/2013
Viewed 1813 times

Cmt New Vestry Elected for 2013Login to Post   
You are in the public comment zone. What follows is not from Episcopal Church of the Holy Spirit; it comes from other people and we don't vouch for it.

   No comments so far.